Tribeca Smiles is Open! However, we are still offering virtual consultation. Contact us today!

Dentistry Reviews

In this section of the website, we invite you to read through our patient testimonials and reviews about their dental care at Tribeca Smiles. New York, NY general and cosmetic dentist Dr. Frederick L. Solomon offers general, cosmetic, emergency, restorative, and pediatric dentistry with orthodontic and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages. Dr. Solomon is a New York City dentist who has built a reputation for himself and his Manhattan practice for more than 15 years by providing excellent dental examinations, cleanings, digital x-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience. Read through our reviews and see what our patients are saying about their experience in our office.

 

Jawan M. Jackson
Jawan M. Jackson
2022-03-07
One of the best dentist offices if not TOP in the city!! They’re the only people I trust in my mouth!! Top notch service always.
Lün Badi
Lün Badi
2022-03-02
Caitlin Brzezinski
Caitlin Brzezinski
2022-02-17
Dr Solomon and his team are some of the kindest people you’ll meet! I have so much anxiety around going to the dentist and they create such calm and positive environment. I always feel listened to and taken care of.
George Zabetakis
George Zabetakis
2022-02-17
Best place ever. I’ve been seeing Dr Solomon for 20 years.
Sophia Scherlis
Sophia Scherlis
2022-02-04
10/10 amazing experience. I have so much dentist anxiety and they were really kind with me from the beginning. everyone is really kind and gentle. i highly recommend
Kate Orlowski
Kate Orlowski
2022-02-03
I have been coming here for many years, with 3 implants, alignments and many other necessary procedures. Amazing quality of work, extra friendly staff and a lifetime dentist and also now a friend! Highly recommend !!
brenda brendasaleta
brenda brendasaleta
2022-01-24
Alice Rosenthal
Alice Rosenthal
2022-01-19
I have been going to Tribeca smiles since I was a kid and I’ve always felt like it was home to me and watch me grow up and were very patient with me despite my anxiety at the time now I actually like going to the dentist especially since everybody is so sweeter and fun. feel like a fancy kid here being treated like a queen
Ana Morales
Ana Morales
2022-01-12
Charlton Field
Charlton Field
2021-12-14
Great service!